When you just don't know what to watch.

Sin: Nanatsu no Taizai

Sin: Nanatsu no Taizai Seven Mortal Sins

SPR 2017

  • Ecchi
  • Fantasy


provided by MyAnimeList

You, will you be a worshipper of the devil lords? These beautiful lords lead humans to the seven deadly sins: pride, envy, wrath, sloth, greed, gluttony, and lust. A revealing fantasy that craves to corrupt and steal true happiness starts now.

More Information

  • Name: Sin: Nanatsu no Taizai
  • Alt. Name: Seven Mortal Sins
  • Score: 5.8
  • Type: TV Show
  • Episodes: 12
  • Season: Spring 2017
  • Genres: EcchiFantasy
  • TV Rating: TV-MA
  • Sequel seasons and OVAs not included
    More details available on MyAnimeList