Sin: Nanatsu no Taizai

Sin: Nanatsu no Taizai Seven Mortal Sins

SPR 2017

  • Ecchi
  • Fantasy

Alt. Name: Seven Mortal Sins


provided by MyAnimeList

You, will you be a worshipper of the devil lords? These beautiful lords lead humans to the seven deadly sins: pride, envy, wrath, sloth, greed, gluttony, and lust. A revealing fantasy that craves to corrupt and steal true happiness starts now.